Skip to content

SKYLMT: Matt Spencer

September 13, 2012

I would like to thank everyone involved at SKYLMT for putting me on one of the sickest teams. Also want to thank everyone who helped me film this and posted it up on their blogs, couldn’t of done it without you. Im glad there was a lot of positive feedback since my style isn’t gnarly bangers and hammers and big rails. I raced motocross when I was younger and beat my body up breaking nearly 20 bones. So I try to push my tech style as far as I can without getting broke while staying original. I pretty much prefer to ride and film clips that I have fun and put in work for rather than a one hitter quitter. Riding bikes is probably what I think about most but it still isn’t my number one priority like some other riders. I do have a completely different life outside of riding and I think that changes my outlook on it a lot. I respect dudes mad who go hard and eat shit and do crazy rails but just not my thing. The only thing I know is I ride just for myself and if people like than thats sick, but if they dont… fuck’em I’m still having fun.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Hylea Shale permalink
    September 14, 2012 4:18 PM

    Love youuuu

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

