Skip to content

Going Raw Dawg

January 19, 2012





(click any for hi-res)

John did a great bike check of my raw Volume V.2 Thrasher.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2012 6:13 PM

    So do you prefer this frame then? I’ve only recently tried to look for a bike check and it seems that you went from a thrasher to a mordecai to thrasher. Unless I missed something. I’m really considering building a thrasher as my next bike. And I have to admit this looks so hot. I really don’t want to build a black one because the last bike was black and I was eyeballin the raw frame pretty hard.

  2. January 21, 2012 6:14 PM

    is there an actual complete bike check anywhere?

Leave a Reply

