Skip to content

BIKE CHECK: BMX

October 20, 2011

Just wanted to post up my FBM Gypsy. Love riding this thing around and it is a nice change from riding the fixed. Never rode bmx until about a year ago just to mess around on. I think not having a bmx background makes my style slightly different which makes me pumped when I do things on my fgfs bike.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2011 6:09 PM

    We should go ride Bmx sometime

  2. aj austin permalink
    October 20, 2011 8:24 PM

    i thought you grew up racing bmx?

    • October 21, 2011 3:16 AM

      nope raced dirt bikes for like 16 years. then moved to the city for college and bought my first fixie. pretty sure the first thing i ever rode at any skate park was my fixed haha.

Leave a Reply

