Skip to content

WOLF DRAWN x PHOENIX STRAPS

February 24, 2011



These WOLF DRAWN x PHOENIX collaboration straps are now available for pre-order. Since riding for Phoenix Straps I have experienced nothing but top notch quality. I am still running the same pair that I first received and they are hands down the best straps I have used.

This is the first Wolf Drawn collaboration and I very stoked on how these turned out. I designed the Phoenix logo for these straps and we decided to with a mirror chrome font with all black body.

They are one size fits all made out of Nylon 70% / Polyester 20% / PP 10%. Each pair is hand made in Japan. As you can see attention to detail is what sets these out among the rest of the straps on the market.

These are available for pre-order HERE. They will be ready to ship mid-end of March. I will be shipping them both in the States and Internationally. If you are local and want to pick up a pair to avoid shipping cost, just send me an email.

Check below for more pictures.





Leave a Reply

